

## STRETTON WRIGHT CHAMPION OF CHAMPIONS QUALIFIERS 2019

The Stretton Wright Champion of Champions Trophy, which has been kindly donated by the 2019 Captain; David Blanchard in recognition of Stretton's 20 years at Hornsea Golf Club, will be played for on Saturday 12<sup>th</sup> October 2019

Harry Anderson	Matt Arnold		Steve Baines		Mark Barrass
Tony Barron	Al Beaumont		Tom Broadley		Rees Brown
Ed Burgess	Pete Cane		Steve Carmichael		Terry Clappison
Richard Close	Ash Dexter		Mick France		Leigh Gawley
Lee Guest	Jonny Hanson		Steve Hawkins		Phil Hargreaves
Tim Hatchett	Norman Hinch		Dave Holmes		Jim Jeffries
Sam Jessop	Andy Kelly		Phil Kitchen		James Knight
Gareth Laycock	Paul Marshall		George Mason		Ross Meggison
Sam Middleton	Jon Mitchell		Phil Newton		Lewis Nicholson
Dave Phillips	Colin Porrett		David Prescott		Shaun Prout
Steve Prout	Jon Raw	Nick	Raybould	Mart	in Rowbotham
Grant Silk	Oliver Skerrett		David Smith		Kev Taylor
Malcolm Train	Rich Tucker		Luke Wheeldon		Rich Winthers

<sup>+</sup> the winners of Coronation Cup, Brodrick Cup, Freeport Cup, each division in the upcoming Autumn Centenary Medal on Saturday 5<sup>th</sup> October