# Presentation Saturday 20<sup>th</sup> July 6.00pm

June Medal – Saturday 15 <sup>th</sup> June Lowest Gross (Over 55's) – The Captain - Lowest Gross – Dean Martin - Div 3 Winner – Ian White – Div 2 Winner – Danny Wilkinson – Div 1 Winner – Dean Martin –	96-28=68 82-15=67 67-2=65	78 67
Jubilee Trophy – 2019 Overall 3rd – Kane McCumesky – Overall 2nd – Peter Martin – Overall Winner – Andy Covell	292 290 289	
Jubilee Trophy Round 1 – Sunday 9 <sup>th</sup> June Lowest Gross (Over 55's) – Steve Smith - Lowest Gross – Joshua Tunnicliffe – 3 <sup>rd</sup> – Joshua Tunnicliffe- 2nd – Gary Hughes – 1st – Tim Crampton –	74-6=68 88-20=68 ( 81-13=68 (	· · /
Jubilee Trophy Round 2 – Saturday 29 <sup>th</sup> June Lowest Gross (Over 55's) – The Captain - Lowest Gross – Ryan Swift – 3 <sup>rd</sup> – Ian Doyle - 2nd – Martin Holt – 1st – Jon Milner –	80-11=69 77-9= 68 77-10=67	74 72
<b>Jubilee Trophy Round 3</b> – Sunday 30 <sup>th</sup> June Lowest Gross (Over 55's) – Phil Booth - Lowest Gross – Ryan Jackson – 3 <sup>rd</sup> – Ryan Jackson - 2nd – Jon Milner – 1st – Phil Booth –	71-1=70 77-9=68 75-9=66	75 71
Jubilee Trophy Round 4 – Saturday 6 <sup>th</sup> July Lowest Gross (Over 55's) – Steve Smith - Lowest Gross – Dean Martin – 3rd – Shaun McCumesky 2nd – Steve Smith –	72-5=67 72-6=66	72 69

```
77-18=59
```

## Captain's Prize Overall - 2019

Overall 3rd – Brendan Hawkins –	137
Overall 2nd – TBC	135
Overall Winner – TBC	135 - Playoff

#### **Captain's Prize Round 1** – Saturday 14<sup>th</sup> July

Lowest Gross (Over 55's) Martin Holt, Nick Hayward & Vinny Kilcullen 75 Lowest Gross – Vaughan Stott – 3<sup>rd</sup> – Ian White -2nd – Nick Hayward – 1st – Greg Mitchell –

# Captain's Prize Round 2 – Sunday 15<sup>th</sup> July

Lowest Gross (Over 55's) – Nick Hayward & Vinny Kilcullen - 75 Lowest Gross – Paul Wheelton – 69 3<sup>rd</sup> – Steve Bardsley - 79-12=67 (cpo) 2nd – Stewart Flint – 78-11=67 (cpo) 1st – Paul Wheelton – 69-4=65

## **Unclaimed Vouchers**

Andy Covell Barry Hammond Dean Martin (x3) Steve Burden Andy Hutchison (x2) Ryan Jackson Kevin Seaton Josh Beeby Crispian Logue Kane McCumesky (x2) Stuart Hynes & Josh Bennett